(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Denver, Colorado

Lively, Lovely and Intelligent!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts






in her own words...

I am a lovely, active woman with a wide variety of interests. I enjoy exploring a city on a bicycle as much as I love riding along a country road listening to the meadowlarks sing their courting song. I am a musical person and have a passion for singing and playing the piano and finding great performances throughout the city. I live and work in SE Denver and wish to stay in this area. I have yet to buy an e-reader because I still like the feel of a book. I probably spoil my dog but she is mostly well-behaved and loves to get out and check her p-mail when we go on walks. My garden is a bit limited this year but I know there will be tomatoes by the end of the summer. The farmer's market will supply the rest for great meals. I am looking for a fun-loving and intelligent man who can grill a steak, manage in the kitchen, ride a bike, loves dogs and classical music and will travel the world. I want to get to know someone beyond the superficial and hope they will respond in like as we create a lasting relationship. Please know yourself well enough to know how to have fun, enjoy life and share your heart when the time is right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any