PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Todd

51 | Denver, Colorado

One year in Denver and looking to make friends.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

Photography

in his own words...

I moved to Denver a year ago and am looking to make friends and possibly a love connection. I am passionate about life and very loyal to those close to me. I believe in honesty and expect the same from all of my friends. I am gullible sometimes as I am always direct in my intent and think that people should always say what they mean and mean what they say. I am generous in almost every aspect of my life and want to help my friends and offer good advice. I am very intuitive and can see through transparency. I enjoy the outdoors and want to explore all of the offerings of Colorado. I was an eagle scout as a kid and still am passionate about the values instilled as a child and the connection with nature. I love the beach as I was born in California and made frequent trips to the beach. I spent most of my life in the south until I recently moved to Colorado, definitely cultural differences as southerners tend to be more outgoing and willing to share just about any information, not so guarded. I travel allot with my job and it has made it difficult to make new friends, so I decided to take advantage of the technology at hand to meet new people. Imagine when we were kids; would we ever imagine trying to meet someone we had never had a chance to see or speak to. It would have seemed strange then, now it seems like the only way to connect with people with our demanding schedules. It is very difficult to define yourself in just a few paragraphs so if you would like to learn more send me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any