(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Either we have our dreams or we live our dreams.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I consider myself outgoing, funny, and pretty easy to get along with.I tend to be very laid back and almost always in a good mood. My passions are traveling and listening to music. I also enjoy cooking. A good night involves putting on some music, opening a bottle of wine, and trying out a new recipe. I am looking for someone who is active and can handle dating someone who is independent (don't take me the wrong way... I still enjoy having my door opened). By independent I mean I am not a stage 5 clinger, I enjoy having my own things going on, and i don't think i need to spend every waking moment with my partner. I sometimes work long hours and travel for work. I am a giver, not a taker.I am a strong believer that Actions speak louder than words. In the winter I spend most weekends in Vail. In the off season I enjoy riding my road bike and finding new adventures. I am attracted to someone who can make me laugh out loud. It is important for me to be with someone who is close with his family. I feel that it is our duty to give back and it is a plus in my book if you volunteer although I would not hold it against you if you don't. Thanks for reading this all the way to the end!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral