(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

I shower everyday!!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Well a little about me...I work full time for Coors Brewery in golden. I also have my own car and don't live with my parents. I love animals and enjoy going on hikes or disc golfing with my dog. Its kind of like regular golf except with a frisbee. I would consider myself funny, sarcastic, and fun to be around. And I always have a smile on my face. I also enjoy snowboarding with friends and have a seaon pass this year. I have gone skydiving and would love to do it again. I am even thinking about getting my license for it so I could go alone. I am a little shy at first but when I warm up then I am really fun to be around. All in all, I consider myself pretty lucky in life and enjoy living it. About you...I would prefer someone who has most of the same interests in life as myself but also has some things they like to do that are new to me. Please just be funny and honest and enjoy life and I think we would get along great.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any