(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Just me. Wanting to meet someone being just them. No pretenses.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

Well.... kinda like I said. Just me wanting to meet someone being just them. Pure genuineness, no games, pretenses or agendas. I like good conversations, silliness, laughter, fun, communication. Someone who is willing to risk being them self, and willing to understand that we all have flaws - and be ok with that. Maybe even like it. As for me.... well, I am a Colorado Native, and inherently love the outdoors and sunshine. I am very passionate about what I do, but feel as though there needs to be a work/life balance. I like to have deep conversations about life and the meaning of things, but I also LOVE to just be silly about things. I am open to others' perspectives, and love to hear others' stories - but also like to tell my own. I don't walk with determination all the time - even if I have a destination ... I like to meander.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral