(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Brown Eyed Girl

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I recently moved from Minneapolis to Denver for a new job and am loving the city! I LOVE laughing and having fun! I am an outgoing, loud, free spirit, all about peace and love. I've got sass and am not afraid to speak my mind. I think a sense of humor is what makes life complete, not to mention sarcasm. If you've ever heard "Firecracker" by Josh Turner, that's what my family would describe me as. I enjoy watching movies and am obsessed with music. I recently became an auntie to a beautiful baby nephew and am crazy about him. I'm obsessed with yoga and ballet bar, I usually go at least 3 times a week, good for the body and mind. I am an avid traveler and sneak away as often as possible. I am passionate about writing and am ambitious in becoming a journalist while traveling the world. I lived and studied in Ireland, traveling all over Europe and can't wait to get back over there. I love the outdoors, I am girly but also enjoy playing in the mud. I have older brothers which has taught me to enjoy all sorts of outdoor sports, from fishing, four-wheeling to horseback riding. I have many girlfriends but can hang with the guys too. I enjoy watching sports- football, hockey and rugby. I love cooking and spending time in the kitchen, as long as your a good dishwasher/dryer-it's all about teamwork. I rock my 3" stilettos in Vegas and my scuffed up cowboy boots at the ranch. I'm a city AND a country girl all mixed into one! I'm a strong person and would like to find someone who is the same way, but don't get me wrong I have weaknesses too. I am old fashioned when it comes to dating and refuse to believe chivalry is dead. I want someone who is sensitive but also masculine, and likes to be active but doesn't mind spending time on the couch. I appreciate a guy who is motivated about the future, someone who loves to travel/explore and has a healthy and fun/social lifestyle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral