(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Just a regular guy looking for a match

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

ho do I want to meet? Someone else to take to the shooting range or driving range. I want to meet good fun people who do not have mental issues! I love people who like to laugh, go to dinner, play pool or just go to the bar and have a beer. I am really low key and need people to force out my hermit ways and love to find little places and become a regular. I am a total smart ass and love people who like to laugh and be goofy. I am busy so I do not have alot of free time but will make as much as I can to hang out. I would love to find a true partner in life who will never let me get away with my shit and really make me a better person. I hope to find someone to spoil and drag to events with me for work. I am blessed enough to have a great job that allows me to take time to get out and cause some trouble.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any