PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Pete

54 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a great friend to start with and go from there.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm a pretty laid back and easy going guy looking for that special someone. As you will see by my bio I enjoy exploring new places. I have been fortunate to have traveled the world. Visiting countries such as Australia, New Zealand, China, Thailand, South Africa and different European countries. I have also hit the usual beach spots including Mexico several times, Jamaica, Cayman, Hawaii, Fiji, Cuba etc. Also been on several cruises. All this has made me realize there is a big world out there and I want to see it. I am hoping to meet someone that also enjoys traveling to new destinations and trying new things. I like to run and cycle. I have completed several half marathons and recently completed my first full marathon. It would be nice to meet a running partner or someone that enjoys a going for a bike ride then maybe grabbing a cool drink. I also enjoy going to movies or watching a movie at home. Catching a band at a local venue. Going for a hike or snowshoeing. Still try to get up skiing a few times during the season although lately I have preferred to go snowshoeing. I am quite handy and enjoy home renovations. I usually have project or two on the go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any