(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Searching for someone who makes me smile

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards





in her own words...

I am really happy with my life, though I think it could be even better if I had someone special to share it with. First – my interests – I have a lot of them, but am up for trying almost anything new. I love to do active things like hiking, backpacking, playing in the park and skiing (though I am not the type to go to the mtns every single weekend). I also like trying new restaurants, going to indie films, going to a play or concert now and then, hanging out at bars with friends, as well as lazy nights in watching movies, making dinner or reading a book. I also love to travel whether somewhere new in CO or an international trip. I got an amazing new job about 6 months ago doing conflict resolution work and it has been a very big priority for me. I am a very laid back person who is very upfront with my feelings, a good listener and always honest (this is very important to me). I am pretty independent, though I do have a close group of friends who I spend a lot of time with. I hope my boyfriend will be pretty social and be excited about hanging out with my friends now and then, and I am excited to meet new friends through him too! I don’t have a long list of things I want my boyfriend to be as I’ve been surprised in the past who I have clicked with. I do know that I want a man who makes me laugh and is an optimistic, happy person. I think it is important to have some similar interests, with the key ones being traveling, hiking/camping, and spending a time out socializing with friends. I am always trying to better myself and really do try to live life to the fullest (I know it sounds cliché) and I hope my boyfriend will be this way too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any