(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Denver, Colorado

Laugh, Live, Family, Love

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

You won a week in the wine country? Italy or CA, my bags are packed. I'll rent a bicycle if needed, or we can hike the country side. We might also visit a museum or take in a live musical or play...or...shall we dance after a cozy restaurant dinner? We can talk and mutually agree to be honest and respectful of each others views in all matters, accepting without trying to change them unless they are against the law or our basic values. Summer outdoor concerts are relaxing and give us time to share with friends and/or family. We may also cook a meal together, watch the sunset or get cozy with a glass of wine in front of a fireplace. At times, it is OK to be alone with a good book or hobby that is not mutually shared or maybe you or I have friends that the other is not compatible with or we not ready to share them. But, we can also travel by car, sailboat, train, plane or piggyback. I enjoy playing card or board games, but, no mind games. Hopefully, you have some suggestions that I have not covered. Great. I'm up for almost anything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 63 - 76
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any