(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

love covers all things , so lets show love in everything we do and say

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am looking for is honesty combined with the ability to be emotionally available....Faith, family and an incredible passion for life and all it has to offer are the things I am most passionate about.. My parents taught us the value of faith in God, strong morals and hard work. My siblings are my best friends and I am thankful everyday for their love. I have a passion for everything life has to offer and I am always looking around the next corner to find the next adventure in life. I enjoy cooking and entertaining, spending time with family and friends, traveling, walks on the beach, sunsets, holding hands and cuddling, movie marathons on a cold January day with that special someone, meeting new people, and talking about anything or nothing. I have a passion for ice hockey (I still play), live theater, concerts, golf, hiking, fishing, snow skiing and beach vacations every year.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any