(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

You're it!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hello if you're reading this there must be something about my profile you found intriguing, perhaps my photo. Like most girls here I am the most awesome person you will ever meet, have the most fun wherever I am, and I always fill my free time with something extremely interesting that is life endangering. Check my photos, seriously. Did you catch the sarcasm? I'm laying it on pretty thick... Hopefully this self description can add to your curiosity. I'm not a native Colorado girl, I've moved around a little and I love new things, meeting new people, and most of all new places. I just got back from an amazing trip to England for a friend's wedding. Let's swap travel stories! I've traveled a little and love to explore, not as much as I would like to but I'm working on that :) If someone asked me to move to Australia tomorrow, the answer would be what part and how soon. I'm very spontaneous, but think through serious life aspects. If you think chivalry is dead I will help you resurrect it, not a problem. I'm always up for a good adventure whether it be a new restaurant or hey lets catch a flight somewhere this weekend and go! On the other hand, after a hard day at the office or a rough week, I can easily resort to preparing a fantastic dinner with a bottle of wine and some great company. At home I have 2 cats. I work out 5-6 days a week and I've recently started running half marathons and love how I feel. In the winter I ski and snowboard depending on the day. Summer time lends itself to hiking, camping and biking. I have some food allergies/issues (none deadly), I can eat at practically any restaurant except bbq-but that's because I don't like it. I enjoy music, Broadway shows, and live entertainment. I can go from hiking a 14er to a dress and a night on the town. Growing up I had 2 brothers, so I had to keep up without whining, and I can be a girl while doing it :) If any of this sounds interesting shoot me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral