(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

All you could want!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports



in her own words...

Hello. Hope you're having a good day/evening. My basics is that I'm upbeat and like to have fun. I enjoy most things as long as if I'm with someone that I like. In other words, no matter where a friend or boyfriend feels like going, I am game on going. As for what I like: I play vball weekly and have for years now. I snowboard when there's good snow during the winter. Looks like the mtns are finally getting some snow - so happy. Other than that I would just as soon cook with someone than go out to eat. I travel a lot and have a few more places on my bucket list that hopefully you would want to join. I think I'm funny, but don't we all... I have a student who tells me I'm not which makes me laugh and then she laughs. I take credit for her laughter in the end.... As my best friend used to say when talking about himself too much, "Enough about me, what do you think about me?"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any