(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Seeking grey hair & dentures; well, eventually.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My friends and family would describe me as goofy & sarcastic, but always thoughtful. They would also say that I'm too nice, but really, can one be too nice. I grew up in the Midwest and moved to CO a couple of years ago. I love the mild weather of CO, although I do make trips back to the bitter winters of the Midwest to visit mi familia when possible; simply because I would do anything for my family. I'm not extremely outdoorsy, but I do enjoy taking chances and trying new things. I can camp, but I'm not a park ranger. I can ski, but I'm not seasoned. My profession is an aspect of healthcare and is a procrastinated work in progress. I will share more if you choose to chat further. I haven't posted any photos yet. I have done some modeling and have a strict contract with an agency which prevents me from posting any photographs without agency approval. Ok, not really, I'm cute, but not a model. I'll work on the photograph posting. I'm not a world traveler, but I hope to do much more traveling in the future. Lots of places I would like to drop by. So from this, I'm looking for a connection obviously, we all are. I'm hoping to meet someone that makes me laugh, takes me as I am and wants to go from there. Eventually I want to be a part of that picturesque grey haired couple strolling down the street, hand in hand with the opposite hand on the walker or maybe sharing a cruise together on an electric scooter while the wind whistles through their dentures as they smile and laugh so hard that their stomachs hurt, but they don't care. (now that's a run-on sentence). They are smiling because they have lived their lives the way they wanted to live them individually, yet they did it together. That's not where I want to start out of course (walkers and dentures), but that's where I want to end up. I've witnessed this, so I do know that it exists. So I'm hoping that somebody reading this sees that same picture.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral