(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Discovering all the new opportunities life is offering me.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a very outgoing person. I love life and believe in the constant construction of my education. With in a year I hope to enter the University of Colorado Boulder's Ph.D. program in Psychology, there the program is four year long and then I will be able to practice clinical psychology. I to do things spastically, such as spend a weekend night exploring parts of Denver I've never seen or sneaking into the rear of Red Rock Amphitheater. I love driving... don't know why, and I love to go to different towns on plaines, trains and by car to spend a night or two and explore a new environment and community. My spontaneity is at it's max. But, I like to keep it cheap and simple. I am looking for someone similar to me. A spontaneous intellectual who believes in advancing their life in any and all ways. I'd like someone slender or a little filed out. Usually I don't like tattoos or piercings. He has to be more on the clean-cut side, dresses nicely and has good hygiene. I'd like to enter a long term relationship at this point in my life. I want a life partner. I am not interested in just hooking up or dating with really no prospects for the future. It would be nice to have someone who has a college degree or is currently working towards one. I want to be able to have meaningful conversations with a partner. Most important of all I need someone I can trust and tell everything to. someone who will listen and respond with comforting and supportive comments. This person must me openminded and understanding, as I am a very understanding and openminded individual. I love my family and respect and trust all of them. I am a big talker and a big listener. Most of all I am an extremely passionate person. I bring as much passion to EVERY aspect of my life, from my schooling to my relationship with my parker. What do you think?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral