(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Wanted: Partner in Crime

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting



in her own words...

To describe myself, I've heard the following from close friends - "adventurous, always moving, smart, sarcastic, lively, and nerdly". I moved here from Detroit over 6 years ago and I have no desire to head home at this time. Colorado is a mecca for being outdoorsy, smart, and my age bracket - there is always something going on here that I'm interested in. I'm more of a summer activity person than winter - hiking, backpacking, swimming, etc. I do like to snowshoe and I'm an ok skier but it's not a huge focus in my life. I do appreciate good microbrew and like spending summer evenings in Denver biking to bars, First Friday art walk, or dancing. Music is another favorite area - rock, electronica, indie - the only kind I don't listen to is country (Johnny Cash is not country). I read a fair amount - the Boulder library I still visit once every 2 weeks even though I live in Denver. I'm becoming a better and better cook thanks to very foody friends who have the best recipes to copy from. I have a dog I adore - she's my current partner in crime but not really what I would call a good conversationalist. Oh, and I'm a nerd - I've gone to San Diego Comic Com a few times but I'm also an attendee of Burning Man. What I'm looking for is just what the title says - a partner in crime. I don't expect anyone to be into all the areas of my life but I would like to find someone that likes to explore - backpacking, travel, new foods, music, etc. I want someone open minded enough to enjoy the unexpected and laid back enough to realize the best stories can come from the most random side trips in life. I want someone that I can have intelligent conversations with and can laugh with me at the silly things in life. I am a bonafide sap in many ways but also a very independent woman who can take care of herself. Liking dogs is also key.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral