(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

I'm laid back, fun, sarcastic, and generous with a heart of gold.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I change my mind easily
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards





Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a saucy, southern gal from Louisiana with an opinion about everything. I'll try anything once and twice if I like it. ;-) You can find me two stepping at Charlie's, dining at Hamburger Mary's or Racines, and watching football every weekend during the season. Not to mention I'm a huge LSU fan (Geaux Tigers!!). I also really enjoy volunteering. Some causes I'm passionate about are the HRC, Pridefest, Project Angel Heart and the Avon Breast Cancer Walk. I don't currently have a paid subscription so please don't email or contact me here....drop me a line at efhartman at hot mail. I'm looking for a non-smoking woman knows who she is and isn't afraid to show it. Someone who embraces life and is down to earth. I have high values and morals and expect the same integrity in my partner. My friends would tell you I'm the kind of person who'd give them the shirt off my back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any