(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Honey, I'm home . . . . LUCY??!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

It's interesting learning about yourself through the questionnaire. The questions invoke little pulls here and there. I have a lot of different interests and hobbies. When I work, I'm a hard worker. That's true for career or chores. When I'm out and about, I love it! I love meeting new people and laughing - it cures everything. When I'm feeling more laid back, I can watch movies all day! Preferably a really cold day, or a really hot day. I love my dog. I love my friends. My grown kids are the best! Who am I looking for?? It is so hard to pigeon-hole someone I haven't met. I'll go for the obvious. I would appreciate honesty, and beauty - inside or out or both. I would appreciate someone who can see the beauty all around us, even when we accidentally step in it. Someone who looks at things with a positive slant rather than a negative one. Do you appreciate who you are? Do you appreciate what you have? Are you happy? I really like being around happy. Are you responsible? I can't say who or what I'm looking for. If I were that lucky, I'd be with her already. Maybe I'm looking for you! Who are you looking for? Is it me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral