(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Sincere, fun-loving and kind...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hi, my name's Rob. I am friendly, kind-hearted, and loyal. In private conversations with friends and family, I am often spontaneous, creative, direct, and love to debate. I love to laugh and make people laugh. With my partner, I absolutely love intimacy and togetherness. Sex is wonderful too. I am absolutely monogamous. Being very romantic, I hope my partner will share great memories with me. Having grown up in a warm household headed by two outstanding parents, I seek a partner who would not only like to have an exciting, loving relationship but would also mutually adopt and raise a couple of great kids. I have a variety of interests, and have found my life passion. I am attaining a Master's degree in Social Work, and will eventually open a private practice as a counseling psychologist. I love to help people reach their goals. I seek a partner who is athletic and affectionate. A man who is mature, can hold intellectual and emotionally-open conversations, is kind and nurturing, secure yet humble, monogamous and loyal. My partner will also be independent enough where we can each enjoy some personal time. His age, education level and current job are not as important as his life goals and his drive to succeed.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any