PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mergatroid

56 | Denver, Colorado

Thoughtful, funny, conversational man seeks same, or someone completely different who wants someone like me!!!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm an easy-going, thoughtful person, with many imperfections, none of them disabling. (why lie at this point?) Maybe those imperfections make me interesting, maybe just irritating. You can be the judge of that. But I am funny and usually fun to be around. I can make small talk with anyone, and am great at a party in those awkward moments when no one knows quite what to say. I don't really like small talk, but I am good at it. I would rather get to more serious stuff, or something funny, or interesting, and can usually make that happen. I usually know quickly whether or not I click with someone and can be honest about that. No hard feelings when things don't work out. I have many siblings and enjoy my family when they're not driving me nuts! I'm working on Beethoven's Pathetique Sonata--I call my version Butchered Beethoven. But that doesn't stop me from playing it. With passion. I love the piano and wish I had been born into a rich, musical, educated family that understood my proclivities and encouraged me to attend Julliard. But alas, a state university with a degree in social work was my destiny. I travel for work and am home intermittently. I would like more company when I'm home. My date? I'd like someone compatible, conversational, and interested in life and it's joys and pitfalls. I like bear types, but am open to others. A sensual kisser is a big plus. And it's trite, but true: everything is built on honesty. Anything less than honest self-disclosure is a waste of time, both mine and yours. And at 45, who has that much time?? Anyhow, good luck to everyone in finding a good match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any