(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

I love people and things that make me laugh..

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a faithful woman who likes variety, believes in enjoying each day as fresh and new. I am active and enjoy working out and trying new things, but I know how to relax. I am one that goes easily from casual to dressing for his eye. I see the best in others and situations, I'm able to laugh at myself and choose to see good in everyone!!I enjoy seeing new places and experiencing new things.I love hanging out with friends and familiy, enjoying good food and good wine. But I also revel in quite nights at home just chilling..Trust and respect are very important and i truly believe no relationship works without it. I have found that laughter is a miraculous drug and would welcome someone who can supply it daily. I'm looking for in a man is someone who is going to be my best friend. He is emotionally and mentally mature, stable, and capable of discussing, debating, compromising, and resolving things like grown-ups.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any