PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jane

54 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for quality

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I enjoy the best things life has to offer but I love to spend time with my friends, enjoying simple pleasures - food, wine and conversation. I'm a total foodie who enjoys cooking just to create the perfect food (I threw out two cheesecakes yesterday because they were too eggy - good thing!) I do everything in moderation - biking, hiking, gardening, skiing, etc. and I'm not looking to be the one and only for someone. I don't think it's healthy. I enjoy having differences as well as commonalities that draw us together. I love animals of all kind and would never think of killing anything (well, except bugs and usually only in the house). I have so many interests because I am so curious. I've always loved encyclopaedias and google. I love useless information! Trust and honesty are important to me. If you cannot be honest with yourself and others, please keep looking, as I'm not for you. I can be brutally honest but you will always know where you stand with me. I love travel and other cultures and I have traveled the world over, but I thoroughly enjoy staying home and creating a gourmet meal paired with awesome wine or Belgian beer (my new found love - and I didn't even like beer!) I love to watch movies, but I am usually on the go so much that by the time I sit down, the exhaustion and the wine knock me out. I have a great sense of humor but a serious face so people don't get me a lot of the time. I'm smart, sassy, sarcastic, funny, generous to a fault, adventurous...any much more!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral