(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | Denver, Colorado

I'm an honest guy, living in downtown Denver, attending CU Pre-medical school, hoping to succeed in a relationship and in life!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

I'm originally from Saudi Arabia, but i lived in Los Angeles, CA. for a year, then moved here to Denver, CO. i find life simple and easy, though i'm single at the moment... i'm a nice, and well behaved gentleman, i honestly believe that a woman should always be respected, cause if you think of it for a second.. a woman gave birth to me, a woman raised me since i was young, and a woman risked her life for me, and i believe that a woman is my future girlfriend, my future wife, and the person that raises my children! without women life is useless.. I'm looking for a special person in my life, a respectful person that knows the true meaning of LOVE, a person that understands and helps.. I'm looking for that one person whom i will change her life, and she'd change mine! That person becoming my other half.. i hope that's enough information ~

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 20
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any