(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

And now for something completely different...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

A lil bit about moi: LOVE sports (hockey & baseball especially), good beer, dive bars and good conversation! I'm a rare Colorado native, but spent college and several years beyond moving around the country for my career. It was a good experience, and made me realize how great Denver is! I think it's hugely important to maintain a healthy balance between work and play. I love my job, but I work to live and don't live to work. I'm pretty lighthearted and low key. I'm open minded, sarcastic, and love to laugh. I'm the girl who will try anything once and live by the philosophy that I'd rather regret something I do rather than something I don't do. I'm liberal, not-religious, love the rain, and have run 3 half marathons in the past year. I love to travel, explore, and be spontaneous and adventurous. I also love relaxing at home with a glass of wine and a full DVR. Love good food and good wine, and am slowly but surely learning how to cook (I'm more of a baker). :) A lil about YOU: Smart, witty, doesn't take life too seriously. You need to be able to laugh at yourself, and bust my chops. Ideally, you'll want to watch sports with me! You'll love traveling, you'll love trying new restaurants and finding new holes-in-the-wall, and you'll love dogs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral