(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Single, Fun, Hispanic Woman

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Wow, I am not good at this. Ok, here I go. I am a hispanic woman looking for my soul mate. I still believe in the old fashion ways of taking care of the man you love, hot meals on table, a kiss when he gets home. All men need that special attention from their mates, they need to feel appreciated too, you know. Of couse I am looking for the same in return. I work from home so I can make time to take care of my home and hopefully soon, my man! I am looking for someone I can love with all my heart and someone who can love me back with the same passion. Someone who respects the true meaning of love. Honest, sincere, no lies. The basic simple things that make the relationship work. Someone fun and adventureous and like's to do things at the spur of the moment. I might like being home making homemade tortillas, hot meals and all that, but I love camping, horseback riding, playing pool, swimming, whatever it may be. I am ready. So if your tired of games and really looking for someone who will respect you for who you are, not how much money you make or the clothes you were, but just for being you, then I just might be what your looking for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any