(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Denver, Colorado

We're all just bozoes on the bus

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

I just can't sit and talk about myself, it would be a narrow opinion, so I am having my family and friends describe me at a future date. Please stayed tuned..:) Per my Son-in-law...Vikki is a bit of a foodie. She loves good company and has a passion for music. She is also a huge movie buff. She enjoys the finer things in life, such as a rich conversation and a good walk. Vikki prefers riding the bus over driving as “we are all bozos on the bus”. She does not smoke tobacco or drink. Per my BFF..... If you are thinking about getting to know Vikki, then you are contemplating finding a beautiful woman, inside and out, to share your time with. By getting to know Vikki, you will surely learn her quick wit, sense of humor, vast intelligence and good company. Vikki takes extremely good care of herself and it shows in her appearance. She is a great conversationalist and is curious to learn all things new. She has her own hobbies and interests and is open to pursuing more. A one word description for Vikki is “firecracker. Wait, there is no way to describe this lady in one word. VIKKI: Vivacious , Intelligent, Kind-hearted, irreplaceable. Your BFF

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any