(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

I have an amazing life and want to share it with a great person!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »








Performing arts


in her own words...

I’m originally from a small town in the Midwest, and I retain many of those home-grown values. (I’m also a really good cook.) I have lived in several different cities in the U.S., mainly on the East Coast, I but finally decided on Colorado and recently bought a house in Denver. If you happen to be a house painter, that would be fantastic. Although at this point, I probably have enough experience to start my own painting business. I'm always up for adventures. I have been to India and have traveled extensively throughout Europe. I liked London so much I decided to stay for six months. I love water, bathing, swimming, etc. My favorite vacations are on the beach. Best job ever!—working on sailboats at a boatyard in Rhode Island. My education is primarily in child development/child psychology, and I currently work with middle-schoolers who have emotional disorders. I have a big dog. He loves walks, and hikes, and playing fetch....for hours. Definitely looking for someone who is positive and happy—more interested in people and experiences than stuff. I firmly believe that we create our own happiness, and would like to meet someone who shares those sentiments.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral