PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lawrenda

37 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a soul mate

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Watching sports

in her own words...

Passionate, driven and successful. I would hope someone would respect that. I am independent and financially secure. I enjoy my life with some really great friends but truly enjoy male companionship and friendship. I am single, I believe the best relationships start withfriendship meshing similar goals and interests that develop into something stronger and potentially more developed. I believe and have experienced that life is too short to not be happy. My passion is in marketing and love what I do. I have a very strong work ethic and travel periodically for my job. I enjoy the finer things in life: travel, good wine and true friendships. I love sports especially college football and college basketball. I spend a good deal of time at the beach in the summer; it is my serenity from a relatively demanding job. I enjoy swimming and sailing, working out, photography,Yoga, long walks on the beach, great conversation, good food and fabulous wine. I'm a fun outgoing person, that likes to look at the positive side of everything! Life is what you make it right?!? I am an independent soul, but still want companionship in my life. I don't need a man to take care of me BUT to SHARE his life with me! I am looking for someone who wants to live an active lifestyle. I love going to the beach and spending time outdoors. Do you like to play frisbee? I think that is allot of fun to do on the beach. I love the heat, the hotter the better! I love to cook as I feel it is a "stress relief" for me to get in the kitchen and "create a meal". Nothing brings me more joy than to see people enjoy my food!!!! I am not limited to a certain style of cooking, I even cook venison when I have some availble. I also love getting my camera out and taking pictures. I love capturing life as it comes my way. I think shooting wildlife is my favorite, but I shoot all different subjects, street photography, sports, portraits, wildlife, still life, landscapes in nature, architecture . you name it I like

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any