PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

50 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for friends or something long term.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Nice looking guy, intelligent, well-rounded, in good shape. I can hold my own with any group of people or in any conversation. Looking for someone that is average to very good looking, in good shape. I enjoy being very physical with a partner and on a very regular basis (prefer daily) even after many, many years. Interested in guys in their mid 30-s to mid 40's, although I generally have the best relationships with someone that is slightly older than myself (I'm 44). I look and act much younger which is appealing to most. Vacations are a must. I like hardy, masculine men who feels at home with gay or straight people alike. I am not really interested in how much money someone makes although you have to be self-supporting and stable. Interested or fit the bill? Feel free to contact me. Extremely nice guy to a fault. Not really interested in the bar scene anymore although when I go out, I like to go all out and make a night of it. I love checking out new restaurants that are quirky or out of the way. Animal lover, I have a dog and two cats and I spend a great deal of time with them. The majority of my life I have been in long-term relationships and I prefer that over casual dating. The longest was 13 years and the shortest 2 years. Hope to find someone interesting soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any