(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado


She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »







Watching sports


in her own words...

If you can be described by a list of your possessions, your habits and the things you like to do, then here it goes: I'm on my second career after the first kind of ran out. A lawyer who'd rather not argue, a frustrated artist, a former musician, radio star and all-around administrative professional who believed she was destined to be a spinster for the rest of her life. As with everything else to resolve in the new year, I am basically looking to share: a love for travel, a love for museums, history, coffee shops, the Three Stooges, ESPN Radio, manga, Futurama re-runs and literary pursuits. I'm known to fly kites on windy days, to always threaten to train for a bicycle road race (but always get sidetracked by work), or to pursue some natural-hippie-food-based supplement-remedy to cure all ails. It'd be nice to share some common interests, or to find some sympathetic/compatible stuff rather than get a dog or grow houseplants.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral