(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for Mr. Right in this day and age is like trying to find a needle in a haystack. Can anyone prove this to be wrong?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

Hello, Update! I will only be on here until Thursday morning. If you are interested in getting to know me I suggest you leave an alternative way to communicate:) Well, let's see...I'm not sure where to start so I guess I will start with I am loving, caring, honest, loyal, fun, and looking for a friend first to see where things go. I want someone who is stable and knows what he wants. No games please, we are all adults on this site and hopefully we are taking this serious enough not to waste anyone's time. I am very easy going and laid back. Drama free, God loving, caring, respectful, honest, loyal, and easy going. I'm a simple woman with a lot of love to give someone special. I am a open book with no hidden agendas. I think I'm funny at times so I'm told. I like to travel, watch movies, eat dinner, play and watch sports of all kinds. I have two beautiful children who are great kids and very respectful. I share custody with their father so I get a lot of time to myself. So with that said I would like to spend that time with someone and hopefully something special comes out of it. If you are looking for sex you have clicked on the wrong page I'm sure you will find it on the next profile, just keep clicking. I respect people for who they are and what they believe in. No judging here. I am very romantic and I love to kiss. PDA is not a problem for me, I am very proud of who I am. I am not interested in smokers so if you smoke anything at anytime, I am not the one for you. I'm just being honest. I have a big heart and I want to give it to someone special. I don't serial date, I'm only interested in getting to know one man. Thanks for visiting my page. Have a great day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any