PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Pamela

61 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for my partner in 'crime and passion'...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Looking for a man who loves to find change at the bottom of the washing machine, who knows the reason why dry wine is wet and who invented the kiss. He must have a quick-witted mouthful of sarcasm, enjoy caffeine at a spiritual level & sometimes stay up all night? watching movies and canoodle-ing. He understands what capacity means in a relationship and is able to share himself completely, emotionally and physically. That breakfast is sometimes served at dinner, as there are days we never shed our jams. He knows no stranger, is honest and kind with a big splash of humor and is not afraid to use it:) Looking for my partner in 'crime and passion', a playmate by day and by night ~ someone to share in dialogue not monologue. A man who wants one woman standing by his side at the end of the day ~ his now and forever, his one true thing. Living well, being active, mentally and physically, enjoying people, places and things that surround me and mean the most to me, is what I am passionate about. My family and friends, my work and getting the most out of each day by doing the best that I can ~ no matter what. Enjoy hiking, walking, golf, theatre, working out, movies, cooking dinner together at home, music of all genres ~ except for rap, just don't get it, traveling nationally and internationally or just around the river bend, so to speak...truly enjoy easy times and simple things, nothing complicated or dramatic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any