(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for something different and new.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a 24 year old male. My mom is white and my father is black. I don't talk to either of them and have not for years. I recently within the last 6 months became single again after a 3 year relationship. I am trying to get back into school to finish out my writing degree or figure out something else that coincides with the classes that I already have credits for. There are certain circumstances that have been prohibiting me for the last two years and those are almost done and over with. Personally I don't know what I am looking for. I tend to be a pretty open person and I try very hard not to hold grudges. I believe that every one deserves a chance. Race religion or background does not really matter. The only thing that really matters to me is that whoever my partner ends up being is that she is as open to new ideas people and experiances that I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any