(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

"Deep Rivers Run Quiet" - Haruki Murakami

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

About Me I spend a lot of my free time with my family and getting together with friends: playing cards, the Wii, BBQing or whatever. They are the aspect of my life I most appreciate. I like to go out to movies, plays, shows, games, and things of that nature. I love loosing myself in ceramics for a couple hours when I have the time. I work in civil construction, which is rewarding but does mean long hours sometimes. In general I'm quiet but love to laugh really loudly :-) What I'm Looking For The kind of person I am looking for is pretty simple; he is kind but strong, honest but not brutally honest (because some things don’t need to be said), and grounded but has personal development aspirations. Lastly, I want someone who I can just share my life with in the quiet time and in the exciting times. I guess that's it for now P.S. It won't hurt your cause if you know how to fix thing too :-) .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral