PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lyle

50 | Denver, Colorado

I am a very easy going guy who believes in that there is a happy ending to everything!!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am a very happy person inside but missing one thing on the outside.....a companion to spend the good times, great times, and the bad times with! Very rounded, I know fashion as my daughters and I discuss frequently, (they're now in college)I love to cook, as well as I am a great hand around the the house, this would include major remodeling projects as well as landscaping and gardening. Interests are many, running, riding ATVs, vacationing, exercising, fishing, skiing, playing sports with my son, theatre, wine bars, etc......or even curled up on the couch watching a chick flick. I have learned throughout life that when you are a positive person that positive reflects back onto you!! I also believe that there is still some long lost love out there that may fall into my hands....heart. I am a very honest guy, cant stand games or drama...I am looking for that same thing in the person that hopefully i can find!!!!! There is a little old fashioned in me in the fact that I believe there is a true love out there somewhere for all of us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree