PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Goofycutie

35 | Denver, Colorado

goofy helpless romantic

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 2 interests

Camping

Playing Sports

in her own words...

I am stable, secure and want to enjoy the best of what life has to offer. I love what I do for a living and as long as my employer didn't hear this, would do my job for no money. But hey, they do pay me and well, I'm more than happy to take it. I'm looking for someone who is stable and secure in all facets of their life. Someone who is fit and enjoys being healthy. Who loves to be at live events or at a great restaurant but happy to be at home too. Someone who loves to travel and has traveled rather extensively. Someone who can hold their own in a conversation on various topics and is comfortable socializing in mixed company. Oh and if you're a coffee drinker that's a huge plus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree