(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Foot and hand warmer needed!!!!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts


Watching sports

in her own words...

I came from humble beginnings and worked my way to where I am today. My friends would describe me as very proud, happy go lucky, a little stubborn at times and very dependable. I'm looking for a real man that has a big heart and a good sense of humor. He has to be open-minded and can appreciate a girl that speaks her mind. I am very loyal and honest about everything, even if it hurts sometimes, and I expect the same. I don't have time to play silly games when it comes down to my relationships because time is very precious to me. I need a person that is secure with themselves and knows what direction they are headed in. More than anything I am looking for someone who likes the arts and isn't judgemental of people that are less fortunate. I am usually the first person out on the dance floor and I love to have fun. Generally, I am pretty smiley. I also have a great affection for dogs, especially since I have one... who is the apple of my eye.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral