(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Life's more fun when you share it...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I think I'll recognize a potential partner by the kindness in his eyes. I'd be very attracted to someone who is engaged with his life, enjoys what he does and finds fulfillment. He'd have space for a meaningful relationship. I find confidence very sexy. He'd be interested in things I've never thought about and be able to broaden my world, and would be interested in hearing about things that are important to me. I love learning. I'm right-brained, but I bring reason and groundedness to my creativity. My friends say I have a sense of peace around me. I'm guided by compassion. I love my job. My 10 yr old daughter and I have a solid relationship, and our cocker spaniel is an absolute love. My favorite places include a cabin on a lake in Pennsylvania, anywhere in the UK, New York City, and my own backyard, especially if there's a barbeque and friends there. Wine with that'd be nice too. I'd love to travel to Israel someday, and I'd like to try snowshoeing, although not on that same trip! I'd love to get to know Denver better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral