(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Creative and Adventurous

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hi. I'm Amy. I'm a professional graphic artist from Michigan. I've been in Denver over 4 years and am still dazzled by the amazing weather and beautiful scenery. I consider it home. I'm happy with my life and who I am. I enjoy art, music, reading, good food, being outdoors, hiking, camping, travel, walking my dog, volunteer work and trying new things. Some new things I've tried in the past couple years: knitting, improv, kick-boxing, kick-ball, and learned to ride a motorcycle. I'm a little shy and quiet at first, but warm up quickly when I get to know somebody. I can be silly and will try to make you laugh. I'd like to meet somebody who is smart, funny, active, sincere and adventurous. Creativity is a plus. Being health conscious is important. So is a sense of humor. I'm attracted to people who are passionate about what they do and care about the world around them. I don't believe we need to be carbon copies of each other. The best part about getting to know somebody is learning new things. But if you're into arson, littering and beating up homeless people, I doubt we'll get along.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral