(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Charasmatic , outgoing woman looking for that someone with spark and energy to keep up with my own !!!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

Being a Saggitarius, you could probably just look me up on one of the better astrology sites! It's pretty accurate. I am passionate yet grounded. Spiritual and soulful. I am very intune with people, so I can read people fairly easily and able to feel what they are feeling. I seem to know when someone is having a hard time, just by looking at them. I am always there for my friends and family. I am sensitive yet not a push over. I am very aware of how you are feeling. I follow my heart more than my head. I love my life and I am very clear on what my purpose in the Universe is. I love, love, love music! It is an important part of my life and my work. I don't really have a "type," but I am looking for someone who is emotionally healthy and available. I don't like drama, but I will admit that I sometimes get a kick out of watching it! Haha...!!! I am a very passionate lover, and to find another woman with that same passion for love and intimacy is key and an important part of a special relationship. I love the night (some call me a vampire.....and not because I suck the life out of people!) More to to think on this for a bit!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral