(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Live, Laugh, Love!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about me: I am a Colorado native and have lived all over the state but have been in Denver for about 4 years now! I find myself to be a strong, independent woman who strives to excel in what life has to offer. I very much enjoy being social with friends and family, whether it be dining out, concerts, comedy shows, snowboarding, or patio beer drinking! I don't want to lie, but I also love being at home and just relaxing! My friends and my family mean the world to me and I hope to find someone who feels the same way. I love to laugh and love those that make me laugh! My friends would describe me as honest, caring, outgoing, easy to talk to, fun, sarcastic, determined and strong willed. I have a Bachelors of Science in Psychology and a Bachelors of Science in Nursing and plan to further my education in the near future, so I hope to find someone that LOVES to learn as much as me!! :) I am seeking a companion who is motivated to live life! I am career driven and would like to meet someone with similar drive. I am looking for a genuinely nice guy, honest, passionate about life, funny, outgoing and ready for new beginnings! I strongly believe that truth and communication are key components of a healthy relationship. I am very compassionate about being truthful! I have experienced several relationships lacking both truth and communication and have found there is no exception for lies and dishonesty. While I enjoy going out with friends and family, I don't believe the bar scene is where you meet your soul mate. I am a firm believer that positive thoughts attract positive outcomes so I try my best to steer clear of negative, drama filled people in my life! My life has been fairly busy over the last few years due to school, so I am very excited to get back to the things I love about life and finally have the money to afford the luxuries that accompany them! I love the outdoors in every season, and hope to get some snowboarding in this season.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral