(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

I am a fun-loving gal looking for that one-of-a-kind, soulful, natural connection that goes beyond what words alone can express.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am looking for a partner who will adventure through life with me while also willingly offering his emotional support. He will be my best friend, as well as my lover, and appreciate my independent spirit. I love running and yoga, both of which keep me healthy and feed my soul. I also study and write about wine, as well as thoroughly enjoy drinking it. (Share a bottle with me!) My career is important to me, but it does not consume me. I think of it as a means to provide me with a lifestyle that includes travelling, trying new things, and fully living life. I am ready to find that special guy to enjoy these experiences with me. Lastly, and most importantly, incorporating my friends and family into my relationship is a top priority for me. Making time and space in my life for them is a must; so my ideal partner will enjoy joining me for intimate friend/family dinners and get-togethers, as well as incorporating me into similar gatherings with his friends and family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral