(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

When you fish for love, bait with your heart, not your brain

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports



in his own words...

I moved to Denver about two years ago and I am still getting to know the city and its surroundings. I'm well-traveled, but I can also be a home-body. I really lean toward traveling in Europe, at this point in my life. I have a beautiful Rhodesian Ridge-back for a pet. I love cats(don't have any right now), as well. I play banjo and guitar. I used to play in a band, now I just pick for personal enjoyment. I sing a bit, too. I'd like to get back into it...someday. I have my Sommelier Certificate. I am not a wine snob, though. I like to cook, if I have someone to cook for. I read quite a bit and I enjoy movies. I don't watch TV shows at all, unless I can crank through the whole series and it's good quality. I seem to prefer dramas and thrillers. I gravitate toward Zen Buddhism/Atheism. I'm looking for someone with similar morals and priorities, who I am physically attracted to. How much can I really express in a couple of paragraphs? Let's go out for a coffee or a drink and see what happens...:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education