(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

The Eyes Have It

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

This is my first shot at this internet dating scene and probably like you not sure how this will play out. Let me try to describe myself. I am an outgoing, friendly, I like to have fun, I have a lot of passions, I am supportive, honest and loyal. Others have descibed me as charming, easy going, ambitious, affectionate, dependable and passionate. I enjoy great meals either at home or at a good restaurant, especially when a good wine is paired with it. I have been an athlete my whole life and enjoy sports. I am an avid golfer and love to travel and play courses anywhere. I just love to travel. I enjoy a variety of music, but have to say watching a live accousitical set in an intimate setting tops my list. I have lived in Denver over the past 19 years and trully love what this place has to offer. Most of all Denver is full of great people and thats what keeps me here. I would like to find someone who shares my passion for friendships, enjoys lifes' rewards, is honest with herself and me, likes herself and those around her. Somebody that is easy going and embodies respect for themselves and others. Someone who is intelligent and fun to be around. Ultimately it comes down to having an attractiveness to that person on many levels. I want to find someone that I can totally confide in and they can do the same with me. As far as interests go, someone who likes to cook together, enjoys wine, likes to travel, and enjoys a good conversation. If you enjoy golf that is an extra special bonus, but not necessary.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral