(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

When life gives you lemons paint that sh*t GOLD!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

About me: I am originally from Philadelphia and moved to Colorado as soon as I graduated from college. I lived in Breckenridge for 3 years and moved to Denver about 2 years ago to develop professionally. That decision landed me in school. I am currently working towards earning my Doctorate in physical therapy. I am not Crazy, nor am I high maintenance. I am a fun loving, carefree, and adventurous individual. When i am not studying, I love spending time outside. Anything goes: hiking, camping, running, tennis, soccer, biking, kickball, swimming, or just kicking it. Mountain biking is one of my passions. I have raced in multiple mountain bike races, the imperial challenge in Breckenridge (its kinda like a mountain triathlon- bike to the mountain, skin up the mountain and ski down) as well as an Xterra at Indian Peaks (a mountain based triathlon) and some fun not so serious races. When I'm not outside you will find me reading, practicing yoga, working on DIY projects, cooking, and jucing (I'm not referring to steroids) I love my juicer, it is a beast of a machine. One of my favorite juices is beet juice. Yum. Who I am looking for: A partner in crime. I want to find someone who is caring funny, intelligent and charming. The stereo typical man is such a turn on - One who loves drinking beer and loves watching sports. I want to meet someone who is active and loves spending time outdoors and enjoys spending time in the kitchen.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral