(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

I am a highly productive artist and engineer, looking for a convenient way to meet someone who will stimulate my imagination and curiosity.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an eccentric, more than anything, a paradoxical mix of crippling shyness and relentless charm. I live in a house with my band. I have an unusually large number of very-close friends, and consider myself a twisted amalgam of them. I enjoy singing, making things, sharing stories, and dancing. I react to musical instruments by playing them. I react to people by asking many pointless questions. I run a musical pseudo-business, or band, as most would call it. I pour my imagination into everything I do, until it overflows. I seek someone who will expand my mind with their passions, and understands what is most important in life: family, close friends, and health. As a fringe artist, I spend a lot of my time with quirky individuals who have conquered the desire for widespread acceptance and realized who they are. When a person reveals their silliness to me my heart opens up for them; sometimes, I even get a little turned on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any