(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Wanted: Your tasty brains

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

in his own words...

Hello. I'm Clint, a 24 year old mental health worker racking up experience before going on to grad school. Above all else, I value intelligence--mine, and that of others. I'm looking for a very, VERY smart woman who's a blast to be around. That's why I'm online instead of at the local dive bar. Here’s a quick into to what I like: • Education. The more you know, the hotter you are. I’ll gladly date a doctor. • Humor, from the truly intellectual to the hilarity of sex and the disgusting functions of the human body. • Tomboys. Yum. • Art. I enjoy lounging around drawing or painting with whomever I’m dating. • Books. • Optimists and people lovers. They balance my grim sense of humor in a pleasing way, and we have a great time together. I dig 'em. • The sciences. I grew up on Bill Nye, and it marked me for life. • Music. I play guitar pretty well and sing better. • Geek hobbies—almost anything, you name it. • Maturity. You wouldn’t believe how hard it is to find an available woman who acts like a woman, not a girl. Be confident! Revel in thy dual-X genotype! • Storytelling! I’m a troper, I write books, and mythology gives me a nerd-on. Especially Scandinavian mythology. Grew up on Redwall, KA Applegate, and those awesome choose-your-adventure books. • Sexual comfort. I understand some women are uncomfortable contemplating sex with new guys, or have had awful experiences and don’t always feel safe. And those are both totally valid, but I want someone who’s comfortable with herself. Own your junk! And share, if you'd be so kind. If you message me, frequent sex should definitely be on your wish list. • Happiness may not be trendy, but it’s fin and I like it. Happy people are sexy people. • Psychology. I got my BA from UCB last May. • Time alone. I am an introvert. No matter how I adore you, I need time away from you to live. I need it from everyone. • Lusty Librarians (spectacles and all). I can fantasize, can’t I? Here’s what I don’t like: • Smoking

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral