(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a partner.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am interested in a dating site because I am quite busy and I am interested in meeting somebody outside of work and outside of my current circles. I spend a lot of my free time with my six year old son skiing, camping, biking, skateboarding, playing baseball, wake-boarding, tubing, and generally anything active. I lived in Vail for 12 years and my son was born there. We naturally spend a lot of time in the mountains and frequent Vail most. I lived in DTC for a few years before moving downtown where I live now. I enjoy walking to live music, restaurants, night life, sporting events, etc. I commute 34 miles round trip on road bike most days. I enjoy the exercise and I never get frustrated with traffic. I'm a rugby player. I was the president of the Vail Rugby Football Club for about 10 years. I still play here and there and enjoy the social side of rugby. A good day to me would be wakeboarding, skiing/snowboarding or hiking in the mountains... maybe a dip in the pool or a jacuzzi after. Going out occasionally is great but I would prefer to spend time at home with a partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral