PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tom

52 | Denver, Colorado

Tired of turning over rocks

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

First and foremost, I tend to amuse myself. I dance in the car while driving. I laugh at the silliest things. I get mischievous when I’m bored and mostly just giggle for the hell of it. I love to touch and kiss more then get naked and get off. What’s the rush? Isn’t it about the connection? I like to challenge my body and my mind and see what else is out there to make each day more interesting than the last. I have been POZ and undetectable for the past 10 yrs. I'm just trying to keep it honest. Where physical attraction may be what starts the conversation mental attractions keeps it moving forward. A partner in crime seems to be my best way of saying what I look for in a person. A day adventure or cuddling on the couch watching movies all Sunday afternoon can be the best dates of all. Romance and passion are a must. A person who can enjoy a hike in the mountains as much as wandering art galleries and discussing what each of us see or interprete as we look at the art work. Life is an adventure not a battle. A man that can face his challenges and sidestep his obstacles is the kind of partner that I want to do this dance with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree