(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

giving, go-getting, & graciously grounded

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

An outdoor loving, friend of gravity (I like using it to go downhill...), that enjoy's the simple things in life. Yep, that's me in a nutshell. I thrive on athletic endeavors, social settings, and contrary to some popular belief -- I do revel in a little down time every so often. Oh, and I'd rather go to bed early and get up early, if it means I'm on first chair or out the door hiking, climbing, and/or riding (road, xc, or dh). Thoughtful acts and gestures make me smile, whether I'm giving them or receiving them; and, the act of smiling for any reason is important to me. Therefore, being happy with my own self is as important to me as my yoga practice and my practice of sharing it with others, so they too can find being content. Enjoying the outdoors, enjoying time with family and friends, and being adventurous (hostel hopping Europe on a whim) are all things that make my world go round and keep me smiling. Think you're ready to hop a plane, train, or automobile on the road to contentment? I hope so.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral